School Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
JS Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Tue, Mar 7
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
PA Uniform Sale
-
Wed, Mar 8
Lenten Liturgy (School Chapel)
-
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
K Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Sat, Mar 11
Parents' Pottery (Pottery Room)
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
JS Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Tue, Mar 14
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
Wed, Mar 15
Lenten Liturgy (School Chapel)
-
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Thu, Mar 16
G6 Parent Mtg
-
AV Room
Fri, Mar 17
K Assembly (Duchesne)
-
G7/8 Ice Skating Social
-
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
Wed, Mar 22
Lenten Liturgy (School Chapel)
-
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Thu, Mar 23
PA Uniform Sale
-
Spring Concert (Campus Chapel)
-
Fri, Mar 24
K Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Sat, Mar 25
Parents' Pottery (Pottery Room)
-
view all events