School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
PA Uniform Sale
-
Wed, Jan 11
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
K Parents' Coffee (Duchesne)
-
Fri, Jan 13
K Assembly (Duchesne)
-
G7-8 Dance
-
AV Room
Mon, Jan 16
JS Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Tue, Jan 17
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
MS Band Show (MSR)
-
Wed, Jan 18
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Fri, Jan 20
K Assembly (Duchesne)
-
G5-8 Options Performance
-
AV Room, MP Room
HS Band Show (MSR)
-
Sat, Jan 21
SAT
Parents' Pottery (Pottery Room)
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
In-Service Day/Report Writing
Service Day/Report Writing
Tue, Jan 24
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
Wed, Jan 25
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Thu, Jan 26
PA Uniform Sale
-
JS After School Activities 2/1
-
JS After School Activities 2/3
-
Sat, Jan 28
Parents' Pottery (Pottery Room)
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
JS Assembly (Duchesne)
-
Tue, Jan 31
HS Assembly (AVR)
-
Wed, Feb 1
MS Assembly (MSR)
-
Madeleine Sophie Room
Thu, Feb 2
G5 Parent Mtg
-
AV Room
JS After School Activities 2/1
-
JS After School Activities 2/4
-
Sat, Feb 4
Parents' Pottery (Pottery Room)
-
view all events