School Calendar (Public)

School

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
PB Meeting
-
Room 110
Thu, Dec 5
PB Uniform Sale
-
Sat, Dec 7
SAT
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 15

Click here to download PDF

Sports

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
MS Netball Festival @ BST
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

University Visits

Click on item to see details.

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Tue, Dec 3
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Dec 4
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Dec 5
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Fri, Dec 6
Ritsumeikan University
-
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Tue, Dec 10
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Dec 11
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Dec 12
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Fri, Dec 13
Reach Cambridge
-
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Tue, Dec 17
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Dec 18
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Dec 19
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Fri, Dec 20
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4