University Visits Calendar

Click on the item to see more

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Tue, Aug 28
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Aug 29
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Aug 30
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Fri, Aug 31
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Sep 5
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Sep 6
Visit Slot
-
Syracuse University(1)
-
Fri, Sep 7
Colby College
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Tue, Sep 11
The University of Melbourne(1)
-
Wed, Sep 12
Johns Hopkins University(2)
-
Thu, Sep 13
MCPHS University(3)
-
Oberlin College(1)
-
Fri, Sep 14
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Sep 19
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Thu, Sep 20
Visit Slot
-
Roger Williams University(2)
-
Fri, Sep 21
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Visit Slot
-
Northeastern University(1)
-
Tue, Sep 25
Hanover College(1)
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Sep 26
Visit Slot
-
Boston University(1)
-
Thu, Sep 27
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Fri, Sep 28
Visit Slot
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Visit Slot
-
Northeastern University(1)
-
Tue, Oct 2
Visit Slot
-
Visit Slot
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6